SBRI Stem-cell and Brain Research Institute - France (Lyon)

NEWS SBRI

Thesis defense by Kep Kee Loh Headline News

Date : Monday, October 1, 2018 - 2:00pm Conference / Talk Published on Wed 19 Sep 2018

Anatomo-functional organization of adaptive manual, orofacial, and vocal control in the human frontal cortex

See more

CORTEX conference by Sami El-Boustani Headline News

Date : Friday, October 5, 2018 - 12:00pm Conference / Talk Published on Wed 19 Sep 2018

Functionally heterogeneous synapses shape cell-wide plasticity of visual cortex neurons in vivo

 

See more

PhD Thesis Defense by Nicolas Cazin

Date : Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 2:00pm Conference / Talk Published on Tue 10 Jul 2018

A  replay  driven  model  of  spatial  sequence  learning  in  the  hippocampus-prefrontal  cortex  network  using  rese

See more

Conference by Pierre Gressens Headline News

Date : Monday, July 9, 2018 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Mon 2 Jul 2018

Mecanisms of microglia cells activation in premature brain injuries

 

See more

Conference by Laurent David

Date : Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Mon 25 Jun 2018

Understanding establishment and regulation of human pluripotency by combining preimplantation development and reprogramm

See more

Cortex conference by Sliman Bensmaia

Date : Friday, June 29, 2018 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Mon 18 Jun 2018

Biological and Bionic Hands: Natural neural coding and artificial perception

 

See more

CORTEX conference by Mriganka Sur Headline News

Date : Monday, June 25, 2018 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Mon 18 Jun 2018

The developmental and functional logic of cortical circuits

 

See more

Conference by Isabelle Dusanter

Date : Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Mon 11 Jun 2018

The RNA binding proteins PUMILIO and their target FOXP1, a new signaling pathway to sustain hematopoiet

See more

Conference by Takuya Hayashi

Date : Friday, June 15, 2018 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Tue 5 Jun 2018

Towards NHP connectome using non-invasive multimodal imaging

 

See more

Conference by Vincent Pernet

Date : Monday, June 11, 2018 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Tue 5 Jun 2018

Neuronal plasticity mechanisms in the visual system and their implication in retinal diseases

 

See more